Advertisement

In tula lagna strength of saturn even in leo rasi and jupiter in cancer

topic posted Sun, June 20, 2010 - 8:30 PM by  Surendra
Share/Save/Bookmark
Can anybody interprete this kundali or post theire thoughts or comments on this?
DOB is 16/09/1978
TOB is 08.52 a.m.
Anand,gujarat,india
posted by:
Surendra
Advertisement
  • Hi

I will try to analyse your chart, but i am a beginner so take my readings with a pinch of salt !

You are lucky to have three planets in swaksektra/uccha , jupiter in kendra in kark, sun in simha in 11th and venus in tula rashi. Lord of 10th house in 5th and guru in 10th may indicate a career related to acedemic or consulting field.

saturn in 11th affects 5th house (children)but moon being present in 5th i think you will not have much issues with your relationship with children. also uccha shukra and moon in 5th, there is a likelihood of love marraige.

Venus in thula shows an emotional nature. Venus is also well placed in navamsa. i assume you have a good personality. AMK Sun is well placed, and together with well placed moon indicate good relationship with parents, althogh with 12th rahu there may be a bit of delay in success.

Just my two cents !

Amit
    • Hi Amit,
      Initial stage of interpretation is good.Native has good educational degree but not in acadamic profession or consulting field.He has good relationship with parents.He did arrang marriage decided by parents.But yes harmonious marriage life. Jupiter is malefic for Libra Ascendant but i dont know the effect of exlated jupiter in this Ascendant.Have you notice chalit kundali of this native?Try to interprete about property prospects and other good or bad planetery positions in this kundali.
      Thanks,
      Surendra
      • Hi Surendraji

Thanks for the guidance. In J Hora software i am unable to find Bhavchalit Kundli. can u tell me where it is?

Thanks

Amit
        • In, Jhora, just right click on D-9 chart and select Bhava Chakra / Chalit Chakra.